Uncategorized

Update

 

Currently Watching: Empress of China

Empress of China 11

I wanted to watch this drama alonggggg time ago but I didn’t know where to watch it. When I finally discovered they had this drama on kissasian.com I was so exited. Everyone must know of tis drama because of its controversial cleavage problem and also because of its over the top costumes. Im only in episode 11 out of 75 (TVB version) and I am obsessed. I basically stopped watching all the other dramas because of this one.

Currently Watching: Chronicle of Life

Chronicle-of-Life_1560x872

I had dropped this drama some time ago but just recently I started watching it again because of my love for the ending theme song and for the couple. When I had stopped watching it the couple wasn’t even together so when I had dropped this drama I had wanted to see them as a couple.

Currently Watching: Ode To Joy

Ode%2069

Im absolutely loving this drama. Just a few minor bad things but other than that nothing to complain about. Currently on the 24th episode.

Currently Watching: Better Man

untitled

This is a very refreshing Taiwanese drama. I will keep watching it when VIKI has posted all its episodes.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

